Does Orgain use milk or dairy?Updated 6 months ago
We use milk or whey protein as an ingredient in select products. Milk is considered a top 8 allergen.
If milk or dairy is present in the product, it will be listed as part of the "contains" statement on the list of ingredients food label. Please always check the label before eating any of our products and consult your healthcare provider if you have questions.